“London Rhapsody”

Who has a story to tell?


The mist has turned to dense fog

But who is fearful?

Can you fear what you do not know?

Yes you can

The things you do know can fill the heart with dread

Is this where we have come?


As the heart keeps beating we will go on

Everyone has a different walk


We all arrive to the same destination

Everyone has a different story to tell

So tell it.

London Rhapsody is a composition by Joy Sigaud, played by the Philharmonia Orchestra. The drums are not incidental. They intertwine, interrupt amongst the cellos, solo flute and oboes with states of grace. Determined, forceful and ultimately triumphant. Listen on Spotify using the following link: London Rhapsody Also available on itunes or at Amazon.
© Joy Sigaud all rights reserved

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s